Contact Form

Comments

Javier Gómez (2023-05-22 22:50:32) dijo:
El mejor servicio para mi mascota lo recomiendo siempre son tan delicados y amorosos, profesionales mi perro los ama sigan trabando con el mismo amor día a día los felicito


Sergio Montes (2023-05-27 10:57:48) dijo:
First of all, David provides amazing customer service, but most importantly - he takes care of our dog in the best way possible. We have had really bad experiences in the past with other groomers, but finding David was a huge relief!


Jessica Fajardo (2023-06-02 05:51:20) dijo:
Thank you David for everything you do for us and Chanel. I have had so many bad experiences and I’m thankful that i found this company. Thank you


Renata Kilhaney (2023-06-03 11:30:13) dijo:
Very friendly atmosphere and wonderful work. My puppy looks amazing after evry visit


Kayla Rivera (2023-06-03 11:45:19) dijo:
David does an amazing job! He always provides great service and you can tell he loves doing what he does. Poseidon always comes out smelling great and looking good! Thank you for always taking great care of my Poseidon!!


Ashlyn R (2023-06-03 17:29:32) dijo:
David and his team always take such good care of my 75lb pitsky, we’ve experienced other groomers and none of them compare to Davids work & love towards my Pup, Would recommend to anyone.


Jasmine G (2023-06-04 08:22:10) dijo:
David always makes sure lily looks her best even after all the mats she gets. She always smells amazing. Thanks David


Valeryia Shumskaya (2023-06-04 16:45:47) dijo:
I never have to worry about my pup when she stays with David. Not only does he provide excellent grooming service, he also does an amazing job when I board my dog with him. I know she is in safe hands with David as he provides constant updates with pictures and videos and is always upfront and honest. He is one of kind. Can’t thank him enough. 10/10 recommend David!


Amanda Tierney Frayer (2023-06-05 14:30:58) dijo:
I have known David for quite some time now. We first met when he was working at my dogs vet office. Our dogs have had a bind with him from day one. Once we heard he was going into grooming, we jumped at the opportunity to continue building that bond. David is absolutely amazing with my two boys. They can be very temperamental and hard to work with, but David does such a wonderful job with them. He works with my boys and knows when to stop and give them a break. There are not many places around, if any, that give as much care and attention to the dogs as David does. He truly cares about them and puts their best interests first. I 100% recommend anyone looking for a groomer to go to David. You will not be disappointed.


Christine Morales (2023-06-05 15:43:32) dijo:
We have struck gold with David! He takes beautiful care of all 5 of our furbabies! David is always so responsive and meticulous with all of their grooming and boarding needs. He treats them as one of his own, and we always feel comfort in knowing our babies are being taken care of by him!


Megan T (2023-06-05 17:55:14) dijo:
David is by far the best groomer around. He is the best with Leia, he makes her so comfortable she gets excited when we say his name. She always looks and smells amazing. Would recommend him 110%!!


Natasha Z (2023-06-06 15:22:48) dijo:
Abbey loves David! She is never afraid to go there like she was with her old groomer and he takes his time to ensure she’s ok and gets a break if she needs it. She’s a big golden who is getting older. We really appreciate his kindness towards her. 5 stars from us!


Ivette Carneiro (2023-06-09 18:09:12) dijo:
David has been grooming our dogs for several years and we have been very happy with his service. We met him as a Vet tech and a groomer for another company and have been using him exclusively. He really cares for our dogs and can’t imagine using anyone else.


Andrea Hurtado (2023-06-12 16:07:43) dijo:
Súper feliz con la atención y el servicio q david ha dado a mis 5 perritos. Me da mucha tranquilidad q estén en sus manos. El ama lo q hace y es súper amoroso con ellos. Muy recomendado


Diana Granada (2023-06-14 09:13:51) dijo:
What a blessing to have a dog groomer/sitter like you. My dog ​​feels at home every time you take care of her or bathe her. Without a doubt you are the best. Thank you for loving her so much.


Angie Vargas (2023-06-20 14:33:18) dijo:
David is very responsible and caring person, I was absolutely sure that Marley and Lupita were in right hands. He was very patient and caring with Marley when we left him for one day, when we had to extend the stay due to a delay ir our schedules, he kindly agreed to wait for us and we knew Marley had a great time because he wasn't nervous or anxious when we picked him up. I definitely recommend David's service. 100% Gracias por tu pasión y cuidado con nuestras mascotas, se nota tu pasión por los animales.


Ravin Singh (2023-06-20 17:33:09) dijo:
I have been using Dave for daycare and grooming services for over a year. He is professional, honest and great to work with. If you are thinking of using him, please don't hesitate he is the best.


Katey O’Neill (2023-06-23 05:10:30) dijo:
To name a few qualities David is professional, friendly, thorough and flexible. He takes such good care of Roxy and she looks absolutely stunning every time. I would highly recommend David to anyone that wants the best treatment for their animals!


Deb Sarisky (2023-06-23 08:10:27) dijo:
We have been using David for both grooming and pet sitting services for over a year now, and we absolutely love him! Our dog is afraid of people, especially men, but David makes her feel comfortable with his gentle demeanor. We also love that he is a vet assistant, so we know he can spot if something is wrong and knows how to handle it. I have recommended him to friends, and they are very pleased, as well!


Lawson Valenti (2023-06-23 08:37:03) dijo:
My dog Lily is like one of my children- so finding a loving, kind, talented groomer was key when I moved to the area. David is simply the best and Lily has never looked (or smelled) better. Thank You David!!! ????♥️


Kathleen Bunje (2023-07-29 16:23:15) dijo:
We have been using David for pet sitting amd grooming services over the past year. Even though we hate to leave Hazel behind, I feel comfortable and confident leaving her in David's care. His love of all the animals he cares for really shows.


Stephanie M Carrasquillo (2023-08-21 14:23:39) dijo:
David is wonderful! Outstanding customer service and my dog always gets excited to see him. I have an Akita so he sheds SO MUCH. David does an amazing job grooming him! I would definitely recommend.


Claudia Martinez (2023-08-30 18:04:30) dijo:
Muy agradecida por el trato q le dan a mi mechas, tanto como el servicio de corte y también de cuidado cuando salgo de viaje, uno sabe cuando los tratan con cariño, súper recomendados ????


Ana Castillo (2023-09-01 10:55:25) dijo:
Dicen que la primera impresion es la que cuenta, y con David esa primera impresion fue muy satisfactoria, tomo su tiempo para enseñarnos las instalaciones y hablarnos de todos los servicios que prestan, haciendonos sentir que es un lugar idoneo para el cuidado de nuestras mascotas. Cody quedo muy bien, estaba may tranquilo y oliendo delicioso, me encanto el servicio. Lo recomiendo al 100%.


(2023-09-17 02:45:43) dijo:



Johana Garzon (2023-11-28 06:22:14) dijo:
I’ve taken my dogs to get groomed at Blacky and Crixus grooming and David is just amazing. Always has the best energy, he is very knowledgeable of what he is doing. David was very accommodating to my needs. I now live in the Atlantic City area and still drive up to David’s to get me dogs groomed. He treats my dogs with love and respect and always leaves them looking like rockstars! They get a 5 star review from me!


Karen DeBalko (2023-12-05 08:05:52) dijo:
We have been taking our pup Brody to David and the team since his first haircut as a puppy! They always do an amazing job and Brody comes home happy which tells me they take great care of him while he is there. Brody has recently been getting his cuts from Ashley and she does an amazing job and always goes above and beyond with Brody. We thank you both for taking such great care of our pup! We highly recommend them :)


Dacil CACERES (2023-12-08 19:19:49) dijo:
Took my puppy here and had the best experience with David ..he is great and very patient..my puppy loves him and will keep bringing her in for her haircuts..amazing place ....


Chesla F. (2023-12-14 06:12:52) dijo:
My granddog felt comfortable right from the beginning because she didn’t bark at David. I was pleasantly surprised and that made me comfortable with leaving her there to get serviced. David did an amazing job and my granddog came out smelling so nice. We are already on our third grooming service with him, Thank you, David!


Hilda A. (2023-12-18 19:46:39) dijo:
Now I can travel calmly knowing that my Bby ???? is in good hands, thank you for your love and kindness, keep up the good work with your team,


Hilda A. (2023-12-18 19:47:58) dijo:
Now I can travel calmly knowing that my Bby ???? is in good hands, thank you for your love and kindness, keep up the good work with your team,


(2023-12-27 17:10:02) dijo:



Kathleen Bowman (2024-01-31 16:47:20) dijo:
David is an exceptional dog groomer and pet boarding provider! His passion for animals shines through in the wonderful care he gives to each furry client. The grooming sessions leave our pup looking and feeling her best. When we have used his boarding services he has provided a safe and loving environment and manu pics and updates, that keep this nervous dog-mom calm while I'm away!


Brian Emanuele (2024-02-24 08:51:52) dijo:
Great service! I take both my dogs to B&C and couldn't be happier with their treatment and appearance.! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


(2024-02-29 01:14:28) dijo:



(2024-05-02 11:24:24) dijo:



(2024-05-17 18:07:44) dijo:



(2024-05-18 17:30:02) dijo:



(2024-05-26 21:38:55) dijo:



(2024-05-27 14:16:31) dijo:



(2024-05-28 10:48:47) dijo: